Attorney Contact Information

David P. Cañas

(615) 465-6019

david@thompsonburton.com 

Curtis Capeling

(615) 742 – 6292

ccapeling@bassberry.com

Glen A. Civitts

(615) 238-6322

gcivitts@bonelaw.com

D. Alex Fardon

(615) 517-5680

alexfardon@comcast.net 

David Cox

(615) 742 – 6299

dcox@bassberry.com

Alix Coulter-Cross

(615) 549-6631

alix.cross@kleinbussell.com

Lara Flatau

(615) 742 – 6284

lflatau@bassberry.com

Craig Gabbert

(615) 742 – 6277

cgabbert@bassberry.com

Nathaniel Greene

(615) 742 – 6287

ngreene@bassberry.com

W. Jay Harrelson

(615) 541-6190

wjhlaw@outlook.com 

Michael Hill

(615) 742 – 6249

michael.hill@bassberry.com

Kris Kemp

(615) 742 – 6237

kkemp@bassberry.com

Tracy Lujan

tracy.lujan@outlook.com

Mark Manner

(615) 742 – 6298

mmanner@bassberry.com

David McDowell

(615) 742-7843

dmcdowell@bassberry.com

Davis Mello

(615) 742 – 6551

dmello@bassberry.com

Jeffrey J. Miller

(615) 533-3957

mangombia@yahoo.com 

R. Alex Payne

ralexpayne@icloud.com 

Michael J. Mills

michael.mills@kleinbussell.com

John Popham

(615) 742 – 6278

jpopham@bassberry.com

Ryan Richards

(615) 742 – 6279

rrichards@bassberry.com

Glenn Rose

(615) 742 – 6273

grose@bassberry.com

Brad Sayles

(615) 742 – 6578

bsayles@bassberry.com

Susan Sidwell

(615) 742 – 6264

ssidwell@bassberry.com

Jon Stanley

(615) 742 – 6257

jstanley@bassberry.com

x

Disclaimer

This website provides general information about H3GM. It is not legal advice. Contacting us will not establish an attorney-client relationship. To protect you and our current clients, we cannot represent you until we know that there will not be a conflict of interest and we formally accept the engagement. Please do not send us any information until we complete a screening interview and enter into an engagement letter, thereby establishing an attorney-client relationship. Any information you provide prior to entering into an engagement letter with us will not be treated as confidential or secret and will not otherwise be protected.

Accept Terms       Cancel